Home – CTA

Hello Friends!

Join us for a Free Virtual Zoom Tour for Brothers & Sisters..

The Next tour of:
“Lessons from the Wilderness”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“Footstep Followers”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“Footstep Followers II, The Jerusalem Days”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“The Assyrians, who can stand up to them?”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“A Beast, Fearsome & Unusually Strong!”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“Abraham, from Ur to Canaan”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“Abraham, Life in Canaan”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“The Immense Image …and You!”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“The Immense Image, The Final Chapter!”
starts in:

The Next tour of:
“Babylon… Whistle at her Plagues”
starts in:

Notice Board

  • Fridays: Hawaii 11:00pm (Thursday)  |  Pacific 1:00am (& Arizona)  |  Mountain 2:00am  |  Central 3:00am  |  Eastern 4:00am  |  Atlantic 5:00am  |  NFLD 5:30am  |  London (GMT) 9am  |  C. Europe 10am  |  E. Europe 11am  |  S. Africa 11am  |  Moscow 12pm  |  Mumbai 2:30pm  |  China 5pm  |  Tokyo 6pm  |  Sydney 8pm  |  New Zealand 10pm.
  • Saturdays: Hawaii 9:00am  |  Pacific 11:00am (& Arizona)  |  Mountain 12:00pm  |  Central 1:00pm  |  Eastern 2:00pm  |  Atlantic 3:00pm  |  NFLD 3:30pm  |  London (GMT) 7pm  |  C. Europe 8pm  |  E. Europe 9pm  |  S. Africa 9pm  |  Moscow 10pm  |  (Sunday)  |  Mumbai 12:30am  |  China 3am  |  Tokyo 4am  |  Sydney 6am  |  New Zealand 8am.
  • Sundays: Hawaii 10:00am  |  Pacific 12:00pm (& Arizona) |  Mountain 1:00pm  |  Central 2:00pm  |  Eastern 3:00pm  |  Atlantic 4:00pm  |  NFLD 4:30pm  |  London (GMT) 8pm  |  C. Europe 9pm  |  E. Europe 10pm  |  S. Africa 10pm  |  Moscow 11pm  |  (Monday)  |  Mumbai 1:30am  |  China 4am  |  Tokyo 5am  |  Sydney 7am  |  New Zealand 9am.

If it helps tours in London time are: Fridays: 9am, Saturdays: 7pm, Sundays 8pm. Thanks.

Have you been on our tour “Abraham, from Ur to Canaan”? Then you will know about the game “20 Squares”. Hazel and I have made a downloadable version you can play with your family and friends! Click HERE!

Never miss new tour dates and news again!
Sign up for our Email newsletter.

And if you like, follow us on Instagram for updates:

When you are ready, click below to be taken to all our available tours that are now taking bookings.

Free Virtual Tours for Brothers and Sisters

Watch the Bible come alive from the comfort of your own home with the aid of ancient artefacts, images and videos. All done through Zoom conferencing software.

*This picture is not representative of an average congregation! 😂

Reliable and Robust

Using information from our Bible-based literature and reliable sources including the British Museum. Watch as scriptures, maps and a compelling narrative captivate your imagination as you are transported back to ancient Bible times.

It's just Family Worship!

What started as a simple family worship project has now grown to a full-fledged virtual tour available FREE to all brothers, sisters and friends associated with a congregation.

The Virtual Tours

We have different tours to choose from. Each of these is periodically available in various spoken languages and Sign Language.

Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Lessons from the Wilderness

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Footstep Followers II The Jerusalem Days

In English

Book a Space
Limited Spaces

The History Hound Club

Home Ed. Classes for Kids & Adults

Sign up NOW!
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Footstep Followers

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

A Beast, Fearsome & Unusually Strong!

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

The Immense Image, The Final Chapter! (Part 2)

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

The Immense Image …and You! (Part 1)

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Babylon…Whistle at her plagues!

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

The Assyrians, Who Can Stand Up To Them?

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Abraham, from Ur to Canaan

In English

Book a Space
Fridays/Saturdays/Sundays

Abraham, Life in Canaan

In English

Book a Space

Send a Gift via... CashApp

If you have the "CashApp" you can scan the QR code, use the cash code: £nathanandhazel or click.
It's FREE? ...can I give a gift?

Of course! As a family we do these tours for FREE in our spare time. But if you want to give a gift to help us, you can using the 2 different methods below.

Send a Gift via… DonorBox

Or you can send a gift via PayPal.

 

Or scan the QR code: